Skip to main content

All Announcements

Announcement Date
Registration of the students admitted after the results of 2020 YKS Thu,27/08/2020 11:51:35
ASBU Graduate Programs Applications for 2020-2021 Fall Semester are now open Wed,26/08/2020 08:35:00
ASBU Culture, Art and Literature Competition and Events Wed,29/04/2020 14:09:21
Announcement About Midterm Exams Mon,30/03/2020 15:26:53
Announcement About Distance Education Tue,24/03/2020 13:37:53
Council of Higher Education Coronavirus Information Note Fri,13/03/2020 22:18:03
Conference Announcement: "Conference of Energy and Transportation in Regional Sustainable Development Administration" Baku, March 2-3 2020 Mon,24/02/2020 10:37:41
ASBU Graduate Programs 2019-2020 Spring Semester Application Results Wed,25/12/2019 16:41:09
Conciliator Training Announcement Fri,15/11/2019 11:00:00
The 19th International Academic Conference on Islamicjerusalem Studies: "Islamicjerusalem Today: Continuity and Change" Sat,12/10/2019 09:00:00
The results of the English Proficiency Exam (EPE) dated 18.09.2019 Thu,19/09/2019 18:59:14
To the Attention of the Students to take the EPE on September 18 at 9.30 & the List of the Students to study at Prep. School Mon,16/09/2019 23:09:30
To the Attention of Students who are to take the English Placement Test on September 16, 2019 Fri,13/09/2019 17:04:19
ICOMEP - ENSCON - ISEFE 2019 Mon,09/09/2019 12:06:03
2019-YKS Necessary Information for New Registration Wed,07/08/2019 10:31:00

Hizmetlerimizden en iyi şekilde faydalanabilmeniz için çerezler kullanıyoruz.

asbu.edu.tr' yi kullanarak çerezlere izin vermiş olursunuz.